Follow

How do I restart my account ?

To restart your TRACE Play account and resume watching your favorite channels, movies and TV shows, simply sign in to traceplay.tv and click Restart Membership.

If your account has become inactive, you'll be prompted to restart your membership once you sign in to TracePlay. Your billing date will then become the date when you restarted your subscription.

If your account had not been closed yet, you can maintain your active account status by clicking on “Restart Membership” which you can find on your Account page. In this case, your original billing date will not change.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.